Raw Xtract > Hip Hop


Today on the Summer Jam Stage! It’s Greater Than > Hip Hop~ That’s me. Singin’, Piano Playin’, VJin’, Better Than Ice Cream and Hip Hop! Jenn Doe Photography presents the Summer Jam Second Stage! And I will be on it! My Buddy LAM from Self Expression Music helped mold this spicey little track. Check out what Im all about and be sure to click on my Bio page here on the website to learn what I do as a sexy sassy VJ to book me for your next event!

Im not quite hip hop, Im something > than. I have the elements though! I make my own beats and collab with some amazingly talented artists such DJ Young Native and WakeSelf.

 VJ Rx> Hip Hop

Raw Xtract from Raw Xtract on Vimeo.

Come Say Hi and Grab a Rx button

About amihanna

Voyeur, audiophile, detective of the lost and and forgotten gems of public domain. I am a VJ, videographer and music producer currently based in SLC, Utah. I'm currently finalizing "Bargain Books and B Flicks", an album and music video "Chapter Book" based on stereotypes of cheesy detective novels such as Mickey Spillane. Each Chapter is a song and corresponding music video of the dark and twisted chambers of the human soul. The songs are instrumental beats and catchy dance type songs that are meant to be listened to as you are driving along by yourself at night, alone with your thoughts. You can watch a few pre-released videos and download some free tunes on the site! There are also works posted from my last album, Tool(1)Box, Free to Download as well! Welcome to the world of Bargain Books and B Flicks! Enjoy the show.

Posted on July 28, 2012, in Shows and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a comment